Friday, July 15, 2011
Catholics: This is hard?
for me and I know I shouldn't think like this, but I get so bothered by atheist saying their isn't a God and cussing about God and calling him names. And disrespecting the Catholic church and doing just all this evil stuff. I know everyone always tells me, Michael, pray for them. But in my heart I really feel like they are deserving of hell for all the torment they put Christians through and how they use satan's tricks to make people loose faith. I know I should not feel this way, but do any of you guys ever feel like that? And I am talking about the hardcore atheist that bring it on saying bad words towards God and satanist just calling him rude stuff. Or people putting crosses upside down. I am not talking about the atheist who just keep to themselves I am talking about the mean ones that cause evil. Is is understandable that I wish they go to hell after how much they tempt people hear on Earth into their evil thinking?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment